Best partner for your steady road to success
Satisfying customer needs with professional products and comprehensive services

Since the establishment of Campro Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. in 2003, the Campro team has been consistent in its commitment to quality; customer needs analysis, product development, product delivery and product usage; no detail of these stages is too small to escape our attention. By means of technological innovation, process improvement and customer empathy, we seek to perfectly meet the needs of our customers, boost user confidence and become the most trustworthy partner of our clients. This long-term stable relationship between us is comparable to the rapport between the pitcher and the catcher on the baseball field.

In view of the hastening pace of globalization and the increasingly high demands of customers, Campro has started to focus on the development and production of mid-range to high-end CNC machine tools in recent years, in the hope of playing the role of “the catcher”. Our years of experience have enabled us to accurately analyze and put into production the effects and characteristics of each machine tool model. From the quality of each spare part and accessory, to the stability, rigidity, precision, efficiency and reliability of the finished products, Campro carries out strict quality control to boost user confidence. In addition, we also provide excellent comprehensive after-sales service, ensuring that each and every production machine tool selected by our users is a winner.

Campro has produced approximately 10,000 machine tools of various kinds for more than 5000 customers worldwide since its establishment. Its machine tools are adopted by the world's leading factories in the high-end industries of 3C (computer, communication and consumer electronics), automotive, aerospace, water conservation, etc. At present, the repurchase rate of our global customers is close to 50%.The Company has maintained a double-digit annual growth rate in recent years; our customers have affirmed and acknowledged Campro’s manufacturing experience and professional manufacturing technology. We will devote ourselves wholeheartedly to the continual improvement of our manufacturing technology and innovative applications, and provide high-end CNC machine tools of the best quality in order to live up to customer expectations.

客戶穩健獲勝的最佳捕手
以專業級製造與完整服務 滿足客戶需求

2003年創立「凱柏精密機械股份有限公司」以來,凱柏團隊始終秉持對於品質的堅持,從客戶端的需求診斷、產品開發過程、交貨到客戶使用階段的每一個小環節,透過創新技術、流程的改善、客戶同理心,進而精準地滿足客戶需求,提升使用者信心度,成為客戶最值得信賴的支援夥伴,這種長期穩健的互動關係,就像是棒球場上「投捕」之間的默契。

隨著全球化時代成長,客戶日益趨高需求增加下,凱柏近年聚焦在中高端數控工具機開發生產,期望扮演捕手角色,長年累積的經驗,讓我們可以精準地分析與製造出每一型機台產出的效果特性。凱柏不只在品質上為使用者信心把關,小自每一個零配件,大至組裝成品的穩定性、剛性、精度、效率與可靠度;另外還提供良好且完整的售後服務,讓使用者所挑選的每一台生產工具機,都為您贏得每一場勝仗。

創立至今,凱柏公司出品全球近10,000台各式加工機,累積超過約5,000家客戶,座落在世界的頂尖超級工廠之中,包含了3C、汽機車、航太與水利等高端產業。目前,全球客戶的回購率接近50%,近年來公司逐年維持雙位數的成長率;客戶對凱柏公司的製造經驗與專業造機技術給予絕佳肯定。我們也更用心全力投入,以不斷提升製造及創新應用的技術,繼續提供最好品質的高端數控工具機,回饋客戶對我們的期待。