Customer/
Cherish every opportunity to provide professional service
Regular rigorous training of staff, compliance with the ISO certified service process. To bring maximum benefits to our clients, our pre-sales service, product development process and after-sales service are all ISO certified to provide a comprehensive service process.
  • Sales and product
    development stages
    During the sales and product development stages, we explore and identify the customers’ exact requirements through consultations. With the help of our huge database, we then shortlist and suggest for them the most suitable machine tools to be used as basic prototypes for subsequent product development.
  • Instant Troubleshooting
    and E-Management
    We electronically manage all machine records. Our huge database captures the maintenance data of each machine, is capable of instant trouble shoot online and reminds users to carry out machine maintenance in a timely fashion. We pioneered the "maintenance car" that is equipped with a complete set of tools and inspection instruments to help our clients save time spent on traveling to and fro, and offer them a flexibility that caters to their needs, "anytime, anywhere".
  • Provides the Latest
    Teaching Information
    Educational trainings or information sharing are organized on an occasional basis to share the latest technical information, including tutorials on updated spare parts, training courses on maintenance and technical support, seminars and tutorials on new materials and construction methods, briefing sessions on programming, process improvement assistance and the latest product information for customers etc.

Contact Form/The following fields are mandatory

客戶服務/
重視每一次提供專業服務的機會
人員定期嚴格訓練 遵循服務流程ISO認證 為替客戶帶來最大效益,於銷售前、開發過程與銷售後,均透過ISO體系的認證,建構完好的服務流程。
  • 銷售與產品開發階段
    銷售與產品開發階段,即精準諮商探詢客戶的需求,同時透過龐大的資料庫,診斷評估客戶最適合的機台,給予建議,並作為後續產品開發的基礎原型。
  • 即時故障排除與數位管理
    落實機台履歷e化管理,龐大資料庫掌握每一台機器的維修內容,並線上即時故障排除,亦能適時提醒機台保養。並首創「維修車」,擁有齊全工具及檢測儀器,省去往來車程時間,「隨時隨地」為客戶需求彈性調整。
  • 提供最新教學資訊
    不定期舉行教育訓練或資訊分享,提供最即時與最新的技術資訊,包含零配件更新教學、維修及技術支援研修課程、新材料與工法研討與教學、程式教學說明會、製程改善協助、提供客戶有關商品最新資訊等。

聯絡表單/以下欄位必填